Our Team

Best Team. Best Technology. Best Customer Experience.

We’re privileged to have the opportunity to create such a positive impact on our world, and we take great pride in both the work we do in the lab and the impact it has on our customers in the field.


Barry Yates

President & CEO

Michael Carlson

Chief Technology Officer

Amielle Lake

Chief Commercial Officer

William Schonbrun

Chief Operating Officer

Garth Albright

Chief Financial Officer

David Skodack

SVP, Water Treatment

Jack Ledford

VP, Field Operations

Paul McCrum

VP, Commercial Development

Lindsay Staniforth

VP, Business Operations

Khatera Hazin

Director, R&D

Jessie Horton

Director, Field Engineering

Buster Kruse

Director, Finance

Cecillia Lescano

Director, Marketing

Ivan Morales

Director, Product Management

Our Board

Jim Finkbeiner


Jim Fletcher


Erick Schwitzer


Ken Hallat


Barry Yates

President & Chief Executive Officer

Michael Carlson

Chief Technology Officer